GetNetWise
Tools Reporting Trouble Sharing Search Glossary Frequently Asked Questions Join Us

Home / Kids' Safety / Safety Guide / Risks By Technology / Social Networking / Myspace

Myspace

1. After logging into Myspace, click Account Settings

2. In the Account Settings section, click Privacy

3. Restrict your profile to "friends only."

4. Restrict your photos to "friends only."


URL/Link to this

Embed this video

Follow the step-by-step instructions. You can control the video with the controls at the bottom of the window. [about this video]

Privacy Policy Contact GetNetWise Press
Site Copyright 2003 Internet Education Foundation